Please note these pages do NOT include Exhibitions. To browse Exhibitions click here

Film

Mon 2nd Oct

5pm–7pm

Britannia Panopticon

113-117 Trongate, Glasgow G1 5HD

Children, Dance, Theatre

Thu 5th Oct, Mon 9th Oct, Tue 17th Oct to Thu 19th Oct, Sat 21st Oct to Sun 22nd Oct, Wed 25th Oct, Sat 28th Oct

Various Times

Venues Across Scotland

Theatre

Fri 6th Oct

1.30–2.30pm, 7–8pm

Platform

The Bridge, 1000 Westerhouse Road, Glasgow G34 9JW

Multi Arts

Fri 6th Oct, Tue 10th Oct to Tue 31st Oct

Various Times

Platform

The Bridge, 1000 Westerhouse Road, Glasgow G34 9JW

Children, Dance, Theatre

Mon 9th Oct

12–1pm

Toryglen Community Hall

199 Prospecthill Circus, Glasgow G42 0LA

Music, Theatre, Workshop

Mon 9th Oct

10am–10pm

Tramway

25 Albert Drive, Glasgow G41 2PE

Theatre

Tue 10th Oct

6–7pm

CCA

350 Sauchiehall Street, Glasgow G2 3JD

Film

Tue 10th Oct

2pm–4pm

CCA

350 Sauchiehall Street, Glasgow G2 3JD